Lost your password?

Organizers & Committees




Program committee:

Nikolay V. Nikonorov – chair

Valeriy L. Ermolaev
Andrey M. Efimov
Alexander I. Ryskin
Aleksandra M. Tkachuk
Mikhail F. Limonov

 on the eve of the

Organizing committee:

Aleksey S. Rokhmin - chair
Ana L. Simoes Gamboa
Yana A. Nekrasova
Alexandr O. Trofimov
Aleksandra V. Poliakova
Ksenya S. Moskaleva

Endorsed by:


The International Year of Light and Light-based technologies 2015 (IYL2015) is a global initiative adopted by the United Nations to raise awareness of how optical technologies promote sustainable development and provide solutions to worldwide challenges in energy, education, agriculture, communications and health.